Website, Publications & Secretariat Contacts

Website Contacts

Please contact the following persons for scientific or technical issues associated with the Health Physics Society website:

image
Kelly L. Classic
Editor in Chief
 
image
Marcia B. Hartman
Society Operations Editor
 
image
Genevieve S. Roessler
Ask the Experts Editor
 
image
Craig A. Little
Technical Editor
 
image
Fred Baes
Webmaster
 

Health Physics News Contact

image
Mary A. Walchuk
News Editor
 

Chapter and Section Website Support

Journal Contacts

Use the following addresses to contact the Health Physics Journal and Operational Radiation Safety editors:

image
Health Physics Journal
Brant Ulsh
Editor in Chief
 
image
Operational Radiation Safety
Craig A. Little
Editor in Chief
 

Secretariat Contacts

Use the following address to contact the Secretariat:

Health Physics Society
950 Herndon Parkway
Suite 450
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: 703-790-1745
Fax: 703-790-2672
Email: hps@BurkInc.com

Overall administration of the Society:
Brett J. Burk, Executive Director, bburk@burkinc.com, phone ext. 220.
Jill Drupa, Program Manager, jdrupa@burkinc.com, phone ext. 222.

Administration of the Society's meetings:
Lori Strong, Senior Meetings Director, lstrong@burkinc.com, phone ext. 214.
Jennifer Rosenberg, Meetings Director, jrosenberg@burkinc.com, phone ext. 214.

Overall administration of the Society's finances:
Tiffany Binnix, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, tbinnix@burkinc.com, phone ext. 217.
Nguyen Phan, Controller, nphan@burkinc.com, phone ext. 228.

Laurie Mullins, Data Processor, lmullins@burkinc.com, phone ext. 216, is responsible for processing of new and renewal dues.

Maggie Lefer, Data Processor, mlefer@burkinc.com, phone ext. 229, is responsible for processing of new and renewal dues.

Amy Wride-Graney, Standards Coordinator, awride-graney@burkinc.com, phone ext. 213, is responsible for the Standards Program, Committees N13 and N43, the American Academy of Health Physics (AAHP), and the American Board of Health Physics (ABHP).

Mary Lou Scarbrough, Processing Manager, mscarbrough@burkinc.com, phone ext. 223, is responsible for processing of meeting registrations.

Heide Scheiter-Rohland, Membership Director, hrohland@burkinc.com, phone ext. 211, is responsible for administering the Society's membership program.

Tammy Liberati and Elizabeth Terry-Humen, Administrative Assistants, hps@burkinc.com, phone ext. 210, respond to inquiries concerning general information on the Society and forward membership applications, meeting information, and Society brochures.